Hey Blogster… Thanks Rizar for replying again…

Hey Blogster…

Thanks Rizar for replying again through friendster. =]… I really know you’re the only one who appreciates me and really really treats me like a real sis… Thanks so much for everything… Just ended a phone call with ********… I’m so hurt… So heartbroken… And simply lonely… Is there really no one in the school who doesn’t doesn’t like me… Is there… Signess… Everything ******** said… Really pulls me down… Makes my eyes water… And tears roll… Everytime ******** says something… It hurts me… A lot… More than anything else… It breaks my heart to hear things i can’t believe i’m hearing from the person i consider my number one… I don’t mind if my number one scolds me for something… But not… Not… Not say that i have made the person an idiot… Not saying that i have lost the person’s face… I owe my life… =[…

Rizar and Elyn’s gonna transfer school. I sat down thinking, what am i going to do without them. No one else would be there for me. Willingly. Unconditionally. No one… Why… Why must this happen to me… I’m very glad that God sent me 3 new god-sisters… SiYun, ShiYun and Sara. They’re simply sooooooo cute! I love them very very much… I’ll treasure what i have now… =]…

Sighs… Sighs… Am i not independent? Am i that person relying? Do i really rely on others? “And now i’m all alone again no where to turn no one to go to… Without a home without a friend without a face to say hello to…” On My Own…

Saw red blue and white today… Made me feel so red… =]…

TaTa~

Sammie

Leave a Reply

