Hey Blog! Currently in school now! Ate tons of …

Hey Blog!

Currently in school now! Ate tons of chocolate and i’m totally killing myself coz i’m having a nice nice cough and a super bad flu!!! MuahAhaHAa!

wAITING AND wAITING… All this waitingness is killing me… Oh well… Kinda late now… Sure dad will kill me.. Whao.. ton of kiling in this blog.. =D!

QuKe is saring a me now.. Hehe!.. Oh!!! I JUZ HEARD IT… Mr Nathan is telling everyone in te school to leave by 6.00!!! and it’s one more minute to 6.00!!! MUaHAaHAa!!! Sorry… I’m mad…

Chinese New Year is coming soon! Wednesday if i’m not wrong…Hope i won’t slang…I want more chocolate!!!!!!!

Eeks, currently on medication… Sick sick sick… Nose is as red as a ruldolf.. Oh please… Christmas is over… What am i… A fortune cat? =|… ( tock.. tock.. tock..)

Hehe.. Gotta go now… Byebye!

SammieXxXxX

Leave a Reply

